Let’s Work Together

The Projects by Marble Systems group has been supplying the world’s most prestigious projects on time and on budget since 1982. Our experienced team, global supply chain, multiple distribution centers, and scale by volume ensure delivering the best stone products for your next project.

Today, Marble Systems has emerged as the leading choice among top architects, interior designers and discriminating homeowners seeking the finest in natural stone products.

Several of our most prestigious projects include: Merrck Plaza, Miami, Trump Plaza, New York, and the Bellagio Casino, Las Vegas. If you’re looking for the finest selection of natural stone, select Marble Systems. The clear leading source for naturally beautiful surfaces.

Get Free Samples

Free samples are available to qualified Architects and Designer. We want to make sure you find the perfect match. Tell us about your project and we will send you a free sample.

REQUEST A FREE SAMPLE

Personalized Service

Marble Systems understands the importance of person to person, individualized service. That’s why we pair you with a dedicated representative to assist you in bringing your vision to life.

Division Address Contact Person E-Mail
Caribbean 2920 NW 79th Avenue, Doral FL 33122
Ph: (305) 463 9850
Marjorie Mederos marjorie@marblesystems.com
Southeast 2010 West Atlantic Blvd., Pompano Beach, Florida 33069
Ph:(954) 979 9530
Jeri Hughes jerriann.hughes@marblesystems.com
Mid-Atlantic 2737 Dorr Avenue Fairfax, VA 22031
Ph: (703) 226 1590
Jane Vagt jane.vagt@marblesystems.com
New York Represented by: Country Floors 15 East 16th Street New York, NY 10003
Ph: (212) 627 8300
Arda Dalkilic arda@marblesystems.com
New Jersey 610 Washington Ave. Carstadt NJ 07072
Ph: (201) 507 0111
Serafino Aprile serafino@marblesystems.com
Los Angeles Represented by: Country Floors 8735 Melrose Avenue Los Angeles,
Ph: (310) 657 0510
Jim Eruyan jim@countryfloors.com
San Francisco Represented by: Country Floors Two Henry Adams St. Suite 100 San
Ph: (415) 241 0500
Jim Eruyan jim@countryfloors.com
Puerto Rico 279 José De Diego Ave. San Juan, PR 00920
Ph: (787) 793 5642
Maria Carballo maria.carballo@marblesystems.com
Dominican Republic Calle Dr Manuel Emilio Perdomo #33, local 3 Ensanche Naco Santo
Ph: (809) 692 2391
Paola Pimental paola.pimentel@marblesystems.com