PROJECTS

The Projects by Marble Systems group has been supplying the world’s most prestigious projects on time and on budget since 1982. Our experienced team, global supply chain, multiple distribution centers, and scale by volume ensure delivering the best stone products for your next project.

Since its inception, Marble Systems Inc. has been committed to creating exquisite collections of natural stone. Quarried and processed to exacting specifications using the latest manufacturing technology, our product lines are produced in a wide variety of specialized surface finishes, ranging from our smooth Patika line and polished to rustic tumbled, chiseled, and antiqued. With distribution and design centers in Washington, D.C., New York, Miami, Puerto Rico and Los Angeles, Marble Systems is uniquely positioned to provide a virtually unlimited supply of the industry’s highest quality natural stone products.

Today, Marble Systems has emerged as the leading choice among top architects, interior designers and discriminating homeowners seeking the finest in natural stone products. Several of our most prestigious projects include: Merrck Plaza, Miami, Trump Plaza, New York, and the Bellagio Casino, Las Vegas. If you’re looking for the finest selection of natural stone, select Marble Systems. The clear leading source for naturally beautiful surfaces.

Click here for specification registration form.

Contact Information

Division Address Contact Person E-Mail
Caribbean 2920 NW 79th Avenue, Doral FL 33122 Ph: (305) 463 9850 Marjorie Mederos marjorie@marblesystems.com
Southeast 2010 West Atlantic Blvd., Pompano Beach, Florida 33069 Ph:(954) 979 9530 Jeri Hughes jerriann.hughes@marblesystems.com
Mid-Atlantic 2737 Dorr Avenue Fairfax, VA 22031 Ph: (703) 226 1590 Jane Vagt jane.vagt@marblesystems.com
New York Represented by: Country Floors 15 East 16th Street New York, NY 10003 Ph: (212) 627 8300 Arda Dalkilic arda@marblesystems.com
New Jersey 610 Washington Ave. Carstadt NJ 07072 Ph: (201) 507 0111 Serafino Aprile serafino@marblesystems.com
Los Angeles Represented by: Country Floors 8735 Melrose Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90069 Ph: (310) 657 0510 Dave James djames@countryfloors.com
San Francisco Represented by: Country Floors Two Henry Adams St. Suite 100 San Francisco, CA 94103 Ph: (415) 241 0500 Paul Rozendal prozendal@countryfloors.com
Puerto Rico 279 José De Diego Ave. San Juan, PR 00920 Ph: (787) 793 5642 Maria Carballo maria.carballo@marblesystems.com
Dominican Republic Calle Dr Manuel Emilio Perdomo #33, local 3 Ensanche Naco Santo Domingo, República Dominicana Ph: (809) 692 2391 Paola Pimental paola.pimentel@marblesystems.com